Contact Us

    Air Balance Co., Inc.

    PH (626) 339-4700
    FAX (626) 339-7381

    abco@airbalanceco.com
    440 N. Barranca Ave. Covina, CA 91723

    San Diego Branch Office

    PH (760) 741-5401
    FAX (760) 741-2730

    Jeff Wicka, TBE

    jeff@airbalanceco.com
    1840 Commercial St., Escondido, CA 92029

    Quotes & Submittals
    biddesk@airbalanceco.com

    Melissa Turriaga- Controller
    melissa@airbalanceco.com

    Nicole Ortega- Accounting Manager
    nicole@airbalanceco.com

    Alan Sandoval, TBE – TABB Supervisor/ T.I. Department
    asandoval@airbalanceco.com

    Mike Caruso – Cleanroom Specialist
    mcaruso@airbalanceco.com

    Alex Gonzalez – Estimator/ Project Manager
    agonzalez@airbalanceco.com

    Dennis Karatzias – Estimator/ Owner
    dennis@airbalanceco.com

    Natalia Karatzias – Owner
    natalia@airbalanceco.com